Great Real Estate Inc.

Great Agents, Great Clients, Great Results
serving the DFW Metroplex

John Perrault, Broker
214-532-4009
johnperrault@verizon.net

Scott Heddins, Associate Broker
214-563-4950
dsheddins@gmail.com

Kyle Atlas, Associate Broker
817-470-7179
pipmanagementteam@gmail.com

Eva Perrault, Office MGR. Agrent
682-558-6775
aarealtor@hotmail.com

Juan Armas, Agent
817-807-3099
armasj@gmail.com

Thad Baxter, Agent
469-585-3539
thad_b@comcast.net

Michele Belco, Agent
817-228-1747
michelebelco@gmail.com

Edgar Caballero, Agent
281-831-8939
edycaballero@msn.com

Felica Chappell, Agent
817-219-5100
lisachappellrealtor@gmail.com

Elaine Dixon, Agent
214-957-0916
4urdreamhome@gmail.com

Tony Doan, Agent
817-600-2181
doantony@yahoo.com

Doug Ellis, Agent
817-600-0190
dougellisrealtor@gmail.com

Angelica Figueroa, Agent
214-729-4629
angelica@figrealestate.com

Xuan Ha, Agent
214-405-7424
xha_88@yahoo.com

Ashley Houx, Agent
214-240-9566
ashleyhoux@gmail.com

Shuanette Hurd, Agent
817-350-1270
SL.hurd@yahoo.com

Mike Ismaili, Agent
817-821-7760
maismaili@gmail.com

Ashley Houx, Agent
214-240-9566
ashleyhoux@gmail.com

Hauo Li, Agent
817-856-9952
howardli0508@gmail.com

Maria Madigan, Agent
682-433-6716
csai@hotmail.com

Selene McClure, Agent
817-637-4642
mccluresim@yahoo.com

Andrea McIntosh, Agent
817-845-9900
amattorney2b@aol.com

Mary Moayed, Agent
408-406-5731
marymoayedrealestate@gmail.com

Arvilla Pearson, Agent

Denise Penn, Agent
214-755-7218
penn_denise@yahoo.com

Kerry Revard, Agent
krevard@tx.rr.com

Rick Riddle, Agent
972-658-6818
riddlegroup@gmail.com

Brett Sailors, Agent
330-808-0761
greatrealestate@live.com

Robert Scott, Agent
972-863-2733
robertscott08@gmail.com

Bruce Shakerian, Agent
817-791-4966
bruceshakerian@sbcglobal.net

Allen Sharpe, Agent
901-500-4220
allencsharpe@gmail.com

Naomi Shreve, Agent
214-407-3015
naomishreve@yahoo.com

Gordon Skinner, Agent
817-323-7768
skinner.gordon1@gmail.com

Krissi Smith

Susie Suh, Agent
469-569-4804
susiesuh817@sbcglobal.net

Randall Terry, Agent
817-600-2442
rwt534@gmail.com

Jamie Thomas, Agent
214-577-1987
jamiethomas@yahoo.com

Shagranda, Traveler Agent

Clifford Vessels, Agent
214-991-6277
cliffvessels@yahoo.com

Carla Vessels, Agent
214-991-5629
carlavessels@hotmail.com

Renee Walker, Agent
214-809-4084
texaswalker2017@gmail.com

Yindi Wu, Agent
972-869-9779
yindi.wu@gmail.com

Yoonam Yoon, Agent
214-680-2761
yoonamyoon@gmail.com

Jay Schoch
214-251-9749
jschoch09@gmail.com

JoLynn Kelly, Agent
214-418-0358
Denton County
jolynnkelly1@gmail.com